Testimonials

Please see all customer testimonials and reviews below, and feel free include your own by clicking the below button:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Friendly and Inspiring!

I have been training with Louise for around 5 months now and I have seen very good results. She is very positive in her approach, friendly, inspiring and is very knowledgeable in her field. She is a great motivator and tailors fitness programmes to suit your specific needs. I wanted a boost to help me lose weight and tone up and I'm certainly on my way. Louise provided me with food guidelines that would help me fuel efficiently together with a different fitness programme each month that both challenged me and motivated me. She is a great source of support through regular emails and face to face meetings to check my progress and clear any concerns. I found it very easy to agree a fitness package with Louise that was both achievable, within my price range and would have longevity for myself. I would strongly recommend Louise as a Trainer for any level of fitness as she's great at adapting to where you currently are and inspiring you.

Mar 19, 2017 by Naomi

Grinning from ear to ear!

Hi Liam.

Thankyou so much for today I thoroughly enjoyed it! It was exactly what I was hoping for. I'm feeling it now but still grinning from ear to ear.

Very much looking forward to our next session.

Take care

Jun 29, 2016 by Izzy

Swedish massage

Ive just had a Swedish massage with Alison, I've had a couple of massages before but Alison's was amazing she put me at ease and made me comfortable. I had the whole body done which made me very relaxed and I know I'll sleep better tonight.

Jun 07, 2016 by Lizzie

Results!

After seeing a muscoskeletal specialist and enrolling the help of a Liam who specialises in back rehab. They put me to task to rebuild my back from the bottom up (literally!). It’s been nearly a year now and the progress and difference is remarkable! Don’t get me wrong, i’m still not 100% and I do have the odd twinge but I no longer have massive episodes that leave me unable to stand up straight or bed ridden.

Also, I don’t see chiropractors once a week, nor once a month, maybe not even once a quarter anymore. I also wake up pain free, I can sleep on both sides of my body and on my back comfortably. I can even stand up for long periods and go for walks without fear of the onset of pain! I’m now on the road to having a ‘normal’ back which, is something i never thought I’d have. I can go for long walks, I can even carry shopping without fear of a relapse/seemingly never-ending pain. It’s the small things hey?

Apr 03, 2016 by Mike

Finally!

Thank you Liam for my assessment today, it was so interesting.

I'm so pleased to finally get to the route of my problem. Can't wait to get to work and look forward to unlocking my full potential in the gym!

I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Dec 22, 2015 by Faye

Feeling Good!

Thanks Liam for your email and touch wood the back has been pretty good. I have stuck to the routine you gave me pretty religiously everyday and bar the odd time where I over do it I am feeling pretty good.

The roller is great and combined with the stretches I am feeling more flexible and pain free than I was before. I will certainly not stop now and always recommend you when I speak with others that are suffering.

Out of all the physios & chirpos I have seen over the years you are the only one who bothered to actually check my posture and look at obvious weaknesses.

I am very grateful for your help and will come back to yo in the future.

Dec 14, 2015 by Howard

Thanks!

Thanks Liam!

I ran 9.5k yesterday in just over an hour so feeling very proud of myself, and I definitely see the benefit in the muscle work you have been doing with me.

Feb 12, 2015 by Sonia

I Would Definitely Recommend!

I started going to Liam to maintain and improve my fitness in order to return to playing football for England Cerebral Palsy Football Squad. Liam is a good listener; he is very knowledgeable and is a dedicated trainer. He sets a good example and is an inspiration for developing fitness and muscle tone.

Since starting with Liam I have returned back to football and can see the difference in my physical performance with strength now being at the core of my game. Liam uses a range of workouts with and without machines, which he adapts on a regular basis to suit my needs.

Fitness is a passion for Liam and it’s infectious. He is educated, smart and keeps up with the latest fitness and nutritional research. He uses his knowledge to craft an effective program for you. He pays attention to your goals, habits and physical attributes to devise a program that meets your needs.

Liam is a fantastic personal trainer who is passionate about his work. He pushes you to get the results you want and definitely knows his stuff. Without a doubt I would certainly recommend Liam as a personal trainer to anyone.

Dec 27, 2014 by Liam N

Immediately impressed.

When I first met Liam for an assessment in January I was immediately impressed with the way that he listened to me and spent a great deal of time understanding what I wanted out of a personal trainer and where the problems lay. I am 69 and so it was never going to be easy to get me fit and find an appropriate programme that didn’t overstretch me but worked to my stengths.


Liam has succeeded where other trainers have failed and where I have usually given up after a couple of months I am still going strong with him and the change in me is nothing short of a miracle.

Six months ago I would never have believed that I could achieve what I am able to achieve now and I am even training to run the Minchinhampton 10K in March next year.

Liam is without doubt exceptional as a personal trainer. He ensures that you are pushed to your limit and not beyond, that you understand each exercise and know how to do it correctly and he makes it fun and interesting. There is always a new twist and each session is different.

I never thought that I would say that I liked exercise but I do now and I am enjoying the benefits of being more flexible and much fitter and losing weight.

Liam is the whole package! He works both physically and mentally with you and gives you really great advice about diet and lifestyle.

I would have no hesitation is recommending him to anyone who is interested in getting the best out of their body and improving the quality of their life.

Jul 17, 2014 by Vivienne

A great personal trainer!

Liam is a great personal trainer and is brilliantly committed to helping you achieve whatever goals you set for yourself. Odette & I are both incredibly happy with the results that Liam has helped us to achieve both on the fitness side of things & nutrition. His guidance, patience, and supportive approach has worked brilliantly with our hectic lives, and we now actually enjoy going to the gym.

Hopefully when Liam reads this, he’ll agree we never, ever have to use the climbing machine ever again 🙂

Jul 17, 2014 by Simon and Odette
Page:
123